Mirran Safehouse
Mirran Safehouse
/ 3
Artifact
As long as this artifact is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all land cards in all graveyards.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Mirran Safehouse ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#232
日本語
Mirran Safehouse ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#395
日本語
Mirran Safehouse ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#232
英語
Mirran Safehouse ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#395
英語
Mirran Safehouse pone#232s
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文Mirran Safehouse gains only activated abilities, including activated mana abilites. It doesn't gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.

2023/02/04
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

2023/02/04
原文Cards with basic land types intrinsically have the appropriate mana ability, even if it isn't printed in the card's text box. Mirran Safehouse also gains those abilities. For example, if there is a Plains in your graveyard, Mirran Safehouse has ": Add ," even though that may not be printed on the Plains itself.

2023/02/04
原文If an activated ability of a land card in a graveyard references the card it's printed on by name, treat Mirran Safehouse's version of that ability as though it referenced Mirran Safehouse by name instead.

data from gatherer