TOP画面検索結果一覧Argentum Masticore
Argentum Masticore
Argentum Masticore
/ 5
Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Masticore
First strike, protection from multicolored
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you discard a card. When you discard a card this way, destroy target nonland permanent an opponent controls with mana value less than or equal to the mana value of the discarded card.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Argentum Masticore ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#222
日本語
Argentum Masticore ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#393
日本語
Argentum Masticore ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#222
英語
Argentum Masticore ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#393
英語
Argentum Masticore pone#222p
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文You don't choose a target for Argentum Masticore's upkeep triggered ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you discard a card this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.

2023/02/04
原文Notably, this means that you may discard a card to keep Argentum Masticore on the battlefield even if there isn't a legal target for that second triggered ability. In that case, no players may respond to the second triggered ability and it does not resolve.

data from gatherer