TOP画面検索結果一覧Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold
/ 2WB
Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Knight
Battle cry (Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.)
At the beginning of combat on your turn, the next time target creature would deal combat damage to one or more players this combat, prevent that damage. If damage is prevented this way, create that many 1/1 colorless Phyrexian Mite artifact creature tokens with toxic 1 and "This token can't block."
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#214
日本語
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#323
日本語
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#214
英語
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#323
英語
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#475
英語
Ria Ivor, Bane of Bladehold pone#214s
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文If multiple replacement or prevention effects try to modify damage that would be dealt to a player, the player being dealt damage chooses the order in which they apply.

2024/04/12
原文A player with ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action and doesn't use the stack. In other words, it happens immediately and players can't respond to it, just like a player losing the game due to having 0 or less life.

2024/04/12
原文Toxic doesn't change the amount of combat damage a creature deals. For example, if a 2/2 creature with toxic 1 deals combat damage to a player, that creature will deal 2 damage. The results of that damage are the player loses 2 life and gets a poison counter.

2024/04/12
原文If a creature with toxic deals combat damage to a creature or planeswalker, or if it deals noncombat damage, toxic has no effect and no player gets poison counters.

2024/04/12
原文Damage dealt by a creature with toxic grants the same number of counters regardless of how much damage is dealt. Notably, if a replacement effect modifies the damage in some way (such as that of Gratuitous Violence), the number of counters given remains unchanged.

2024/04/12
原文Conversely, replacement effects that apply to the number of counters put on a player can modify the counters placed this way. For example, Vorinclex, Monstrous Raider's last two abilities can apply to counters placed this way.

2024/04/12
原文Multiple instances of toxic are cumulative. For example, if a creature has toxic 2 and gains toxic 1 due to another effect, combat damage that creature deals to a player will cause that player to get 3 poison counters.

data from gatherer