Inverter of Truth
Inverter of Truth
/ 2BB
Creature — Eldrazi
Devoid (This card has no color.)
Flying
When this creature enters, exile all cards from your library face down, then shuffle all cards from your graveyard into your library.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 禁止モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Inverter of Truth ゲートウォッチの誓い#72
日本語
Inverter of Truth ゲートウォッチの誓い#72
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文No player can look at the cards once they're exiled.

2016/01/22
原文If your opponent puts one of the face-down exiled cards into your graveyard (for example, to activate an ability of an Eldrazi Processor), choose one of the cards at random. The card is revealed only after the cost is fully paid. That is, your opponent can't learn what card was chosen and decide to back up (not cast the spell, activate the ability, or so on, as applicable).

data from gatherer