TOP画面検索結果一覧Raiyuu, Storm's Edge
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge
/ 2RW
Legendary Creature — Human Samurai
First strike
Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, untap it. If it's the first combat phase of the turn, there is an additional combat phase after this phase.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#232
日本語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#329
日本語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#491
日本語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#232
英語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#329
英語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge 神河:輝ける世界#491
英語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge pneo#232★
英語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge pneo#232s
英語
Raiyuu, Storm's Edge prm#98075
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. For example, Raiyuu's triggered ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.

2022/02/18
原文Notably, the triggered ability doesn't give you any additional main phases. This means that you will move directly from the end of combat step of one combat phase to the beginning of combat step of the next one.

data from gatherer