Soul Transfer
Soul Transfer
/ 1BB
Sorcery
Choose one. If you control an artifact and an enchantment as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead.
• Exile target creature or planeswalker.
• Return target creature or planeswalker card from your graveyard to your hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#122
日本語
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#382
日本語
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#460
日本語
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#122
英語
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#382
英語
Soul Transfer 神河:輝ける世界#460
英語
Soul Transfer pneo#122s
英語
Soul Transfer prm#97959
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文The artifact and the enchantment may be the same permanent.
訳文アーティファクトとエンチャントは同じパーマネントであっても構いません。

2022/02/18
原文Once you cast Soul Transfer and choose both modes, it doesn't matter what happens to the artifact or enchantment you control in response. Soul Transfer will still have both modes chosen.
訳文魂転移を唱えて両方のモードを選んだ後は、それに応じてあなたがコントロールするアーティファクトやエンチャントに何が起こるかは関係ありません。魂転移は両方のモードを選択した状態のままです。

data from gatherer