TOP画面検索結果一覧Intrude on the Mind
Intrude on the Mind
Intrude on the Mind
/ 3UU
Instant
Reveal the top five cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard. Create a 0/0 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying, then put a +1/+1 counter on it for each card put into your graveyard this way.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Intrude on the Mind カルロフ邸殺人事件#296
日本語
Intrude on the Mind カルロフ邸殺人事件#61
日本語
Intrude on the Mind カルロフ邸殺人事件#296
英語
Intrude on the Mind カルロフ邸殺人事件#61
英語
Intrude on the Mind pmkm#61s
英語
カード裁定
2024/02/02
原文You decide which opponent chooses the pile while resolving Intrude on the Mind.
訳文思考への侵入を解決しながら、どちらの対戦相手が山札を選択するかを決定します。

2024/02/02
原文You may choose to put all of the cards into one pile and leave the other pile empty. If you do, the opponent will choose whether to put the revealed cards into your hand or your graveyard.
訳文すべてのカードを 1 つの山に置き、もう 1 つの山を空のままにしておくこともできます。その場合、対戦相手は公開されたカードをあなたの手札に置くか、墓地に置くかを選択します。

data from gatherer