TOP画面検索結果一覧Spectral Adversary
Spectral Adversary
Spectral Adversary
/ 1U
Creature — Spirit
Flash
Flying
When this creature enters, you may pay any number of times. When you pay this cost one or more times, put that many +1/+1 counters on this creature, then up to that many other target artifacts, creatures, and/or enchantments phase out.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Spectral Adversary Innistrad: Double Feature#77
英語
Spectral Adversary イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#341
日本語
Spectral Adversary イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#77
日本語
Spectral Adversary イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#341
英語
Spectral Adversary イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#77
英語
Spectral Adversary pmid#77s
英語
Spectral Adversary prm#93916
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文After you pay the cost one or more times, a second ability triggers and you choose the targets for it. Players may respond to the new ability at that point. As that ability resolves, Spectral Adversary gets its +1/+1 counters and the target permanents phase out.
訳文コストを1回以上支払った後、2つ目の能力が誘発し、その対象を選択します。プレイヤーはその時点で新しい能力に対応できます。その能力が解決されると、幽体の敵対者は+1/+1カウンターを得て、対象のパーマネントはフェイズ・アウトします。

2021/09/24
原文Permanents that are phased out are treated as though they don't exist. They can't be the target of spells or abilities, their static abilities have no effect on the game, their triggered abilities can't trigger, they can't attack or block, and so on.
訳文フェイズ・アウトされたパーマネントは存在しないものとして扱われます。呪文や能力の対象になることはできず、常在型能力はゲームに影響を与えず、誘発型能力は誘発せず、攻撃やブロックもできません。

2021/09/24
原文As a permanent phases out, Auras and Equipment attached to it also phase out at the same time. Those Auras and Equipment will phase in at the same time that permanent does, and they'll phase in still attached to that permanent.
訳文パーマネントがフェイズ・アウトすると、それにつけられているオーラと装備品も同時にフェイズ・アウトします。それらのオーラと装備品はパーマネントがフェイズ・インするのと同時にフェイズ・インし、そのパーマネントについたままフェイズ・インします。

2021/09/24
原文Permanents phase back in during their controller's untap step, immediately before that player untaps their permanents. Creatures that phase in this way are able to attack and pay a cost of during that turn. If a permanent had counters on it when it phased out, it will have those counters when it phases back in.
訳文パーマネントは、そのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップ、つまりそのプレイヤーがパーマネントをアンタップする直前に、再びフェイズインします。このようにフェイズインしたクリーチャーは、そのターンに攻撃して のコストを支払うことができます。パーマネントがフェイズアウトしたときにカウンターが置かれていた場合、フェイズインしたときにもそれらのカウンターが置かれます。

2021/09/24
原文An attacking or blocking creature that phases out is removed from combat.
訳文フェイズ・アウトした攻撃クリーチャーまたはブロック・クリーチャーは戦闘から除去されます。

2021/09/24
原文Phasing out doesn't cause any "leaves the battlefield" abilities to trigger. Similarly, phasing in won't cause any "enters the battlefield" abilities to trigger.
訳文フェイジング・アウトでは、「戦場を離れたとき」の能力は誘発しません。同様に、フェイズ・インでは、「戦場に出たとき」の能力は誘発しません。

2021/09/24
原文Any continuous effects with a "for as long as" duration ignore phased-out objects. If ignoring those objects causes the effect's conditions to no longer be met, the duration will expire. For example, phasing out Mind Flayer will cause the duration of its continuous effect ("for as long as you control Mind Flayer") to expire.
訳文「一定期間」の持続時間を持つ継続効果は、フェーズアウトしたオブジェクトを無視します。それらのオブジェクトを無視することで効果の条件が満たされなくなる場合、持続時間は終了します。たとえば、マインド フレイヤーをフェーズアウトすると、その継続効果の持続時間 (「マインド フレイヤーをコントロールしている限り」) が終了します。

2021/09/24
原文Choices made for permanents as they entered the battlefield are remembered when they phase in.
訳文パーマネントが戦場に出たときに行われた選択は、フェイズ・イン時に記憶されます。

2021/09/24
原文If an opponent gains control of one of your permanents, that permanent phases out, and the duration of the control-change effect expires before it phases back in, that permanent phases in under your control as that opponent's next untap step begins. If they leave the game before their next untap step, it phases in as the next untap step begins after their turn would have begun.
訳文対戦相手があなたのパーマネントのコントロールを得た場合、そのパーマネントはフェイズ・アウトし、コントロール変更効果の持続時間が終了してから再びフェイズ・インした場合、そのパーマネントは対戦相手の次のアンタップ・ステップの開始時にあなたのコントロール下でフェイズ・インします。対戦相手が次のアンタップ・ステップの前にゲームを離れた場合、その対戦相手のターンが始まった後の次のアンタップ・ステップの開始時にフェイズ・インします。

data from gatherer