TOP画面検索結果一覧Croaking Counterpart
Croaking Counterpart
Croaking Counterpart
/ 1GU
Sorcery
Create a token that's a copy of target non-Frog creature, except it's a 1/1 green Frog.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Croaking Counterpart Innistrad: Double Feature#215
英語
Croaking Counterpart イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#215
日本語
Croaking Counterpart イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#369
日本語
Croaking Counterpart イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#215
英語
Croaking Counterpart イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#369
英語
Croaking Counterpart pmid#215s
英語
Croaking Counterpart prm#94082
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文Except for power, toughness, creature type, and color, the token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or it is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, and so on.
訳文パワー、タフネス、クリーチャー・タイプ、色を除いて、トークンは元のクリーチャーに印刷されているものを正確にコピーし、それ以外のものはコピーしません(そのパーマネントが他の何かをコピーしている場合やトークンである場合は除きます。下記参照)。そのクリーチャーがタップ状態かアンタップ状態か、その上にカウンターが置かれているかどうか、オーラや装備品がつけられているかどうかなどはコピーしません。

2021/09/24
原文If the copied creature has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
訳文コピーされたクリーチャーのマナ・コストに が含まれていた場合、X は 0 とみなされます。

2021/09/24
原文If the copied creature is a token, the new token that's created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token, with the exceptions noted above.
訳文コピーされたクリーチャーがトークンである場合、生成された新しいトークンは、上記の例外を除き、そのトークンを生成した効果によって規定されたそのトークンの元の特性をコピーします。

2021/09/24
原文If the copied creature is copying something else, then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied, with the exceptions noted above.
訳文コピーされたクリーチャーが何か他のものをコピーしている場合、トークンは上記の例外を除き、そのクリーチャーがコピーしたものとして戦場に出ます。

2021/09/24
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
訳文コピーされたクリーチャーの戦場に出たときの能力は、トークンが戦場に出たときに誘発します。 選ばれたクリーチャーの「[このクリーチャー]が戦場に出るに際し」または「[このクリーチャー]は~の状態で戦場に出る」能力も機能します。

2021/09/24
原文"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
訳文「フラッシュバック[コスト]」は、「あなたはこのカードを、マナ・コストを支払うのではなく [コスト] を支払うことで墓地から唱えてもよい」および「フラッシュバック・コストが支払われた場合、このカードがスタックを離れるときにはいつでも、他の場所に置く代わりに追放する」を意味します。

2021/09/24
原文You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
訳文カードの種類に基づくものも含め、タイミングの制限や許可には従う必要があります。たとえば、通常ソーサリーを唱えられるときのみ、フラッシュバックを使用してソーサリーを唱えることができます。

2021/09/24
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
訳文呪文の総コストを決定するには、支払うマナ コストまたは代替コスト (フラッシュバック コストなど) から始めて、コストの増加を加算し、コストの減少を適用します。呪文のマナ値は、呪文を唱えるための総コストに関係なく、そのマナ コストによってのみ決定されます。

2021/09/24
原文A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
訳文フラッシュバックを使用して唱えられた呪文は、解決されるか、打ち消されるか、あるいは他の方法でスタックを離れるかに関係なく、その後必ず追放されます。

2021/09/24
原文You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
訳文たとえ呪文が唱えられずに何らかの理由で墓地に置かれていたとしても、フラッシュバックを使用してその呪文を唱えることができます。

2021/09/24
原文If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
訳文フラッシュバックを持つカードがあなたのターン中にあなたの墓地に置かれた場合、他のプレイヤーが何らかのアクションを起こす前に、それが合法であればそれを唱えることができます。

data from gatherer