Argent Dais
Argent Dais
/ 1W
Artifact
This artifact enters with two oil counters on it.
Whenever two or more creatures attack, put an oil counter on this artifact.
, , Remove two oil counters from this artifact: Exile another target nonland permanent. Its controller draws two cards.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Argent Dais モダンホライゾン3#20
日本語
Argent Dais モダンホライゾン3#447
日本語
Argent Dais モダンホライゾン3#20
英語
Argent Dais モダンホライゾン3#447
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文Argent Dais's second ability triggers whenever two or more creatures attack, not just when you attack with two or more creatures.
訳文銀の高座 の2つ目の能力は、あなたが2体以上のクリーチャーで攻撃したときだけでなく、2体以上のクリーチャーで攻撃したときも誘発します。

2024/06/07
原文If the target nonland permanent is illegal as Argent Dais's last ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will draw cards.
訳文銀の高座の最後の能力の解決時に、対象の土地でないパーマネントが不適正であった場合、その能力は解決されず、その効果は一切発生しない。どのプレイヤーもカードを引くことはできない。

data from gatherer