TOP画面検索結果一覧Eladamri, Korvecdal
Eladamri, Korvecdal
Eladamri, Korvecdal
/ 1GG
Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may cast creature spells from the top of your library.
, , Tap two untapped creatures you control: Reveal a card from your hand or the top card of your library. If you reveal a creature card this way, put it onto the battlefield. Activate only during your turn.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#149
日本語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#369
日本語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#423
日本語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#483
日本語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#149
英語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#369
英語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#423
英語
Eladamri, Korvecdal モダンホライゾン3#483
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文You can look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don't have priority. This action doesn't use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.
訳文優先権を持っていなくても、いつでもライブラリーの一番上のカードを見ることができます(ただし、1 つの制限があります。下記参照)。このアクションはスタックを使用しません。そのカードが何であるかを知ることは、手札のカードを見ることができるのと同じように、アクセスできる情報の一部になります。

2024/06/07
原文If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can't look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast a spell from the top of your library, you can't look at the next one until you're done paying for that spell.
訳文あなたが呪文を唱えている間、土地をプレイしているとき、あるいは能力を起動しているときにライブラリーの一番上のカードが変わった場合、それを終えるまで新しい一番上のカードを見ることはできません。つまり、ライブラリーの一番上から呪文を唱えた場合、その呪文のコストを支払い終えるまで次の呪文を見ることはできません。

2024/06/07
原文You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for spells cast from the top of your library this way.
訳文この方法であなたのライブラリーの一番上から唱える呪文については、すべてのコストを支払い、すべてのタイミングルールに従わなければなりません。

2024/06/07
原文Because you never "cast" a land card, Eladamri, Korvecdal doesn't allow you to play a land creature (such as Dryad Arbor) from the top of your library.
訳文土地カードを「唱える」ことはないので、コーヴェクダル、エラダムリー によって土地・クリーチャー(例えば、Dryad Arbor)をライブラリーの一番上からプレイすることはできません。

data from gatherer