Colossal Whale
Colossal Whale
/ 5UU
Creature — Whale
Islandwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.)
Whenever this creature attacks, you may exile target creature defending player controls until this creature leaves the battlefield. (That creature returns under its owner's control.)
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Colossal Whale 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#186
日本語
Colossal Whale 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#186
英語
Colossal Whale 基本セット2014#48
日本語
Colossal Whale 基本セット2014#48
英語
Colossal Whale prm#49834
英語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文Colossal Whale's triggered ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blocking creatures are declared.

2013/07/01
原文Colossal Whale's ability causes a zone change with a duration, a new style of ability that's somewhat reminiscent of older cards like Oblivion Ring. However, unlike Oblivion Ring, cards like Colossal Whale have a single ability that creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the creature when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after Colossal Whale leaves the battlefield.

2013/07/01
原文If Colossal Whale leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won't be exiled.

2013/07/01
原文Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

2013/07/01
原文If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.

2013/07/01
原文The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Colossal Whale leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. The two creatures aren't on the battlefield at the same time. For example, if the returning creature is a Clone, it can't enter the battlefield as a copy of Colossal Whale.

2013/07/01
原文In a multiplayer game, if Colossal Whale's owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.

data from gatherer