Crashing Tide
Crashing Tide
/ 2U
Sorcery
This spell has flash as long as you control a Merfolk.
Return target creature to its owner's hand.
Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Crashing Tide ジャンプスタート2022#283
日本語
Crashing Tide ジャンプスタート2022#283
英語
Crashing Tide イクサランの相克#34
日本語
Crashing Tide イクサランの相克#34
英語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文Once you announce that you're casting Crashing Tide, players can't try to remove your Merfolk to make it lose flash until you're done casting it. If it loses flash after it's been cast, it will still resolve if able.

2018/01/19
原文If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Crashing Tide tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't draw a card.

data from gatherer