ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Cephalid Broker
TOP画面
The List
アンコモン
Cephalid Broker
TOP画面
セット一覧
The List
Cephalid Broker
Cephalid Broker
/
Creature — Octopus
: Target player draws two cards, then discards two cards.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
不可
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
アイコニックマスターズ#44
日本語
アイコニックマスターズ#44
英語
オデッセイ#71
日本語
オデッセイ#71
英語
カード裁定
2017/11/17
原文
You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Cephalid Broker's ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
data from gatherer