Vengeful Rebirth
Vengeful Rebirth
/ 4RG
Sorcery
Return target card from your graveyard to your hand. If you return a nonland card to your hand this way, Vengeful Rebirth deals damage equal to that card's mana value to any target.
Exile Vengeful Rebirth.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Vengeful Rebirth アラーラ再誕#62
日本語
Vengeful Rebirth アラーラ再誕#62
英語
Vengeful Rebirth 統率者(2011年版)#233
日本語
Vengeful Rebirth 統率者(2011年版)#233
英語
Vengeful Rebirth モダンマスターズ 2015年版#188
日本語
Vengeful Rebirth モダンマスターズ 2015年版#188
英語
Vengeful Rebirth アルティメットマスターズ#209
日本語
Vengeful Rebirth アルティメットマスターズ#209
英語
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文You can return a land card to your hand with Vengeful Rebirth. It just won't deal any damage to the target permanent or player if you do.

2018/12/07
原文If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target but the target card in your graveyard doesn't, Vengeful Rebirth will still return that card from your graveyard to your hand, but it won't deal any damage. Vengeful Rebirth will then be exiled.

2018/12/07
原文If the target card in your graveyard becomes an illegal target but the target permanent or player doesn't, Vengeful Rebirth won't return that card to your hand and it won't deal any damage (because you didn't return a nonland card to your hand this way). Vengeful Rebirth will still be exiled.

2018/12/07
原文If both targets are illegal, Vengeful Rebirth doesn't resolve. It will be put into your graveyard.

data from gatherer