Valley Dasher
Valley Dasher
/ 1R
Creature — Human Berserker
Haste
This creature attacks each combat if able.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Valley Dasher タルキール覇王譚#125
日本語
Valley Dasher タルキール覇王譚#125
英語
カード裁定
2014/09/20
原文You still choose which player or planeswalker Valley Dasher attacks.

2014/09/20
原文If, during your declare attackers step, Valley Dasher is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Valley Dasher attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

2014/09/20
原文If Valley Dasher enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won't attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn.

data from gatherer