TOP画面検索結果一覧Yore-Tiller Nephilim
Yore-Tiller Nephilim
Yore-Tiller Nephilim
/ WUBR
Creature — Nephilim
Whenever this creature attacks, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Yore-Tiller Nephilim ギルドパクト#140
日本語
Yore-Tiller Nephilim ギルドパクト#140
英語
カード裁定
2006/02/01
原文The creature you put onto the battlefield from your graveyard is attacking, even if the attack couldn't legally be declared (for example, if that creature has defender or an effect says that no more than one creature can attack).

2006/02/01
原文Putting an attacking creature onto the battlefield doesn't trigger "When this creature attacks" abilities. It also won't check attacking restrictions, costs, or requirements.

2006/02/01
原文In a multiplayer game in which you're allowed to attack only one player each combat, the new creature will be attacking the same player as Yore-Tiller Nephilim. In a multiplayer game in which you may attack multiple players, you choose the player the new creature is attacking. It must be a player you're allowed to attack.

data from gatherer