Helix Pinnacle
Helix Pinnacle
/ G
Enchantment
Shroud (This enchantment can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
: Put X tower counters on this enchantment.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are 100 or more tower counters on this enchantment, you win the game.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Helix Pinnacle イーブンタイド#68
日本語
Helix Pinnacle イーブンタイド#68
英語
Helix Pinnacle Secret Lair Drop#1831
英語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文Helix Pinnacle's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless Helix Pinnacle already has 100 or more tower counters on it as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if Helix Pinnacle has lost enough counters such that it has fewer than 100 counters on it when the ability resolves.

2008/08/01
原文If Helix Pinnacle leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, check the number of counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.

data from gatherer