Balduvian Warlord
Balduvian Warlord
/ 3R
Creature — Human Barbarian
: Remove target blocking creature from combat. Creatures it was blocking that hadn't become blocked by another creature this combat become unblocked, then it blocks an attacking creature of your choice. Activate only during the declare blockers step.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Balduvian Warlord コールドスナップ#77
日本語
Balduvian Warlord コールドスナップ#77
英語
カード裁定
2006/07/15
原文Balduvian Warlord's ability may be activated during any player's turn.

2006/07/15
原文The targeted creature that's removed from combat may then block the attacking creature that it was originally blocking. If so, that creature will no longer be unblocked.

2006/07/15
原文If an attacking creature becomes unblocked this way and remains unblocked, it will deal its combat damage to the defending player. Abilities that say "When this creature attacks and isn't blocked" won't trigger.

2006/07/15
原文If the targeted creature has a "When this creature blocks" ability, it will trigger when Balduvian Warlord's ability resolves and the creature blocks again.

2006/07/15
原文If an attacking creature has an ability that triggers "When this creature becomes blocked," it triggers when a creature blocks it due to the Warlord's ability only if it was unblocked at that point.

2006/07/15
原文If an attacking creature has a "When this creature becomes blocked by [a creature]" ability, it triggers when a creature blocks it due to the Warlord's ability.

2006/07/15
原文The attacking creature will become unblocked only if the targeted creature was the only one that blocked it this combat, even if all the other creatures that were blocking it are no longer on the battlefield or are no longer blocking it (even those removed with other Balduvian Warlords' abilities).

data from gatherer