ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Rhox Meditant
TOP画面
The List
コモン
Rhox Meditant
TOP画面
セット一覧
The List
Rhox Meditant
Rhox Meditant
/
Creature — Rhino Monk
When this creature enters, if you control a green permanent, draw a card.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
コンフラックス#16
日本語
コンフラックス#16
英語
カード裁定
2009/02/01
原文
The "intervening 'if' clause" means that (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves.
data from gatherer