Expropriate
Expropriate
/ 7UU
Sorcery
Council's dilemma — Starting with you, each player votes for time or money. For each time vote, take an extra turn after this one. For each money vote, choose a permanent owned by the voter and gain control of it. Exile Expropriate.
フォーマット
2025/02/12:※統率者戦においてゲームチェンジャー「使用を控えるべきカードのリスト」指定となりました。(ブラケット2以下では0枚、3では最大3枚、4以降では制限なしが推奨されています。)
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Expropriate コンスピラシー:王位争奪#30
日本語
Expropriate コンスピラシー:王位争奪#30
英語
Expropriate pz2#65785
英語
Expropriate スペシャルゲストカード#66
日本語
Expropriate スペシャルゲストカード#66
英語
カード裁定
2016/08/23
原文Expropriate doesn't target any of the permanents you gain control of. You could choose a permanent with hexproof, for example. (Hey, money talks.)

2016/08/23
原文You can vote money to gain control of a permanent you own, no matter who controls it.

2016/08/23
原文Unlike the will of the council cards from the original Conspiracy set, where a majority of votes determined what happened, each vote made for a council's dilemma card adds to the ultimate effect.

2016/08/23
原文The effects of each council's dilemma ability happen in the stated order. First the vote occurs, then the first effect, and finally the second effect.

2016/08/23
原文Because the votes are made in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand.

2016/08/23
原文You must vote for one of the available options. You can't abstain.

2016/08/23
原文If a creature with an enters-the-battlefield council's dilemma ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, players can still vote for any option that would put +1/+1 counters on that creature, even though—or perhaps especially because—those votes won't generate an effect.

2016/08/23
原文No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote.

2016/08/23
原文Players can't do anything between voting and finishing the resolution of the spell or ability that included the vote.

data from gatherer