Djinn of Wishes
Djinn of Wishes
/ 3UU
Creature — Djinn
Flying
This creature enters with three wish counters on it.
, Remove a wish counter from this creature: Reveal the top card of your library. You may play that card without paying its mana cost. If you don't, exile it.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Djinn of Wishes 統率者(2018年版)#87
日本語
Djinn of Wishes 統率者(2018年版)#87
英語
Djinn of Wishes ジャンプスタート2022#287
日本語
Djinn of Wishes ジャンプスタート2022#287
英語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2010#50
日本語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2010#50
英語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2012#51
日本語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2012#51
英語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2019#52
日本語
Djinn of Wishes 基本セット2019#52
英語
Djinn of Wishes pm19#52s
英語
カード裁定
2018/07/13
原文If you wish to play the exiled card, you must play it while the last ability of Djinn of Wishes is resolving. You can't play it later in the turn. A spell cast this way may be cast at a time you normally wouldn't be able to cast a spell of that type, but other restrictions (such as "Cast this spell only during combat") are enforced.

2018/07/13
原文If the revealed card is a land, you can play it only if it's your turn and you haven't yet played a land this turn.

2018/07/13
原文If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.

2018/07/13
原文If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

data from gatherer