TOP画面検索結果一覧Warden of the Inner Sky
Warden of the Inner Sky
Warden of the Inner Sky
/ W
Creature — Human Soldier
As long as this creature has three or more counters on it, it has flying and vigilance.
Tap three untapped artifacts and/or creatures you control: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Scry 1. Activate only as a sorcery.
1 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Warden of the Inner Sky イクサラン:失われし洞窟#359
日本語
Warden of the Inner Sky イクサラン:失われし洞窟#43
日本語
Warden of the Inner Sky イクサラン:失われし洞窟#359
英語
Warden of the Inner Sky イクサラン:失われし洞窟#43
英語
Warden of the Inner Sky plci#43s
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文You can tap any three untapped artifacts and/or creatures you control, including Warden of the Inner Sky itself and other creatures you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Warden of the Inner Sky's activated ability.
訳文内なる空の管理者の起動型能力のコストを支払うために、あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のアーティファクトやクリーチャーを3つタップすることができる。これには、内なる空の管理者自身と、あなたの最新のターンの開始時から継続してコントロールしていない他のクリーチャーも含まれる。

data from gatherer