Restless Prairie
Restless Prairie
Land
This land enters tapped.
: Add or .
: This land becomes a 3/3 green and white Llama creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
Whenever this land attacks, other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Restless Prairie イクサラン:失われし洞窟#281
日本語
Restless Prairie イクサラン:失われし洞窟#348
日本語
Restless Prairie イクサラン:失われし洞窟#281
英語
Restless Prairie イクサラン:失われし洞窟#348
英語
Restless Prairie plci#281p
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文If this becomes a creature because of an effect other than its own ability, its last ability will still trigger whenever it attacks.
訳文これが自身の能力以外の効果によってクリーチャーになった場合、最後の能力は攻撃するたびに誘発します。

2023/11/10
原文If this becomes a creature but you haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it that turn.
訳文これがクリーチャーになったが、あなたの最新のターン開始時から継続してこれをコントロールしていなかった場合、そのターンにこれのマナ能力を起動したり、攻撃したりすることはできない。

data from gatherer