TOP画面検索結果一覧Intet, the Dreamer
Intet, the Dreamer
Intet, the Dreamer
/ 3GUR
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Flying
Whenever Intet deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Intet, the Dreamer ダブルマスターズ2022#229
日本語
Intet, the Dreamer ダブルマスターズ2022#507
日本語
Intet, the Dreamer ダブルマスターズ2022#229
英語
Intet, the Dreamer ダブルマスターズ2022#507
英語
Intet, the Dreamer 統率者(2017年版)#174
日本語
Intet, the Dreamer 統率者(2017年版)#174
英語
Intet, the Dreamer 統率者(2011年版)#204
日本語
Intet, the Dreamer 統率者(2011年版)#204
英語
Intet, the Dreamer ocmd#204
英語
Intet, the Dreamer 次元の混乱#158
日本語
カード裁定
2007/02/01
原文After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won't be able to play it, though.

2007/02/01
原文Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won't be able to play it again.

data from gatherer