TOP画面検索結果一覧Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ
/ 1RW
Legendary Creature — Human Bard
Whenever you attack, you may pay and sacrifice an Aura attached to Three Dog. When you sacrifice an Aura this way, for each other attacking creature you control, create a token that's a copy of that Aura attached to that creature.
1 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#120
日本語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#430
日本語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#648
日本語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#958
日本語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#120
英語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#430
英語
Three Dog, Galaxy News DJ Fallout#958
英語
カード裁定
2024/03/08
原文Since Three Dog’s reflexive triggered ability doesn’t target, Aura tokens created by that ability will be attached to attacking creatures you control with shroud.

2024/03/08
原文If one of the Aura tokens being created couldn’t legally be attached to the appropriate attacking creature (because of an ability like protection from enchantments), that Aura token won’t be created.

2024/03/08
原文The tokens copy exactly what was printed on the original Aura and nothing else (unless that Aura was itself copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that Aura was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its types, color, and so on.

2024/03/08
原文If the copied Aura was copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that Aura was copying.

2024/03/08
原文If the copied Aura had in its mana cost, X is 0.

2024/03/08
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied Aura will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “as [this Aura] enters the battlefield” or “[this Aura] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the Aura will also work.

data from gatherer