TOP画面検索結果一覧Mantle of the Ancients
Mantle of the Ancients
Mantle of the Ancients
/ 3WW
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
When this Aura enters, return any number of target Aura and/or Equipment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to enchanted creature.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura and Equipment attached to it.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Mantle of the Ancients フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#277
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#8
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#277
英語
Mantle of the Ancients フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#8
英語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#165
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#452
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#693
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#980
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#165
英語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#693
英語
Mantle of the Ancients Fallout#980
英語
Mantle of the Ancients エルドレインの森 統率者#70
日本語
Mantle of the Ancients エルドレインの森 統率者#70
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文Mantle of the Ancients has received an update to its Oracle text. The official text is listed above. Specifically, you may only choose Aura and Equipment cards in your graveyard that could be legally attached to the creature enchanted by Mantle of the Ancients.

2021/07/23
原文As the enters-the-battlefield ability is resolving, any targets that couldn't be legally attached to the creature enchanted by Mantle of the Ancients stay in your graveyard.

2021/07/23
原文If Mantle of the Ancients becomes attached to a different creature in response to its enters-the-battlefield ability, the creature it's attached to as that ability is resolving is the "enchanted creature," even though you used the original enchanted creature to choose targets. This means some of those targets may become illegal.

2021/07/23
原文If Mantle of the Ancients leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the last permanent it was attached to before leaving the battlefield is the "enchanted creature" (even if that permanent is no longer a creature).

data from gatherer