TOP画面検索結果一覧Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy
/ 1RW
Legendary Creature — Human Knight
Battalion — Whenever Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy and at least two other creatures attack, draw a card, then you may put a creature card with mana value X or less from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking, where X is Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy's power.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#114
日本語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#424
日本語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#642
日本語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#952
日本語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#114
英語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#642
英語
Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy Fallout#952
英語
カード裁定
2024/03/08
原文The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle.

2024/03/08
原文Once Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy’s battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.

2024/03/08
原文If Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy is no longer on the battlefield when its battalion ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X.

2024/03/08
原文Although the creature you put onto the battlefield is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.

2024/03/08
原文You choose which player, planeswalker, or battle the creature you put onto the battlefield is attacking as it enters the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle that Paladin Elizabeth Taggerdy is attacking.

data from gatherer