TOP画面検索結果一覧Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet
/ 2U
Legendary Creature — Zombie Mutant Advisor
Whenever a Zombie or Mutant you control dies, if its power was different from its base power, draw a card.
Come Fly With Me — , Sacrifice a creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. It gains flying until end of turn.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#32
日本語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#376
日本語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#560
日本語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#904
日本語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#32
英語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#560
英語
Jason Bright, Glowing Prophet Fallout#904
英語
カード裁定
2024/03/08
原文Normally, a creature’s base power is the power printed on the card, or, for a token, the power set by the effect that created it. If another effect sets a creature’s power to a specific number or value, that becomes its base power. If an effect modifies a creature’s power without setting it, that is not included when determining its base power.

2024/03/08
原文If a creature has a characteristic-defining ability that sets its power, indicated with a * or similar in the power and toughness box, that ability is taken into account when determining its base power.

2024/03/08
原文Some creatures have base power 0 and an ability that gives them a bonus based on some criteria. Those are not characteristic-defining abilities, and that ability doesn’t change its base power. Such a creature will have power different from its base power if that ability causes its power to be anything other than 0.

data from gatherer