Nivix Cyclops
Nivix Cyclops
/ 1UR
Creature — Cyclops
Defender
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this creature gets +3/+0 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender.
1 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Nivix Cyclops デュエルデッキ:精神 vs 物理#24
日本語
Nivix Cyclops デュエルデッキ:精神 vs 物理#24
英語
Nivix Cyclops ドラゴンの迷路#87
日本語
Nivix Cyclops ドラゴンの迷路#87
英語
Nivix Cyclops パイオニアマスターズ#94473
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文Nivix Cyclops still has defender after its triggered ability resolves, although it will be able to attack.
訳文ニヴィックスのサイクロプスは、誘発型能力の解決後も攻撃することができますが、まだ防御者を持っています。

data from gatherer