TOP画面検索結果一覧Sidisi, Undead Vizier
Sidisi, Undead Vizier
Sidisi, Undead Vizier
/ 3BB
Legendary Creature — Zombie Snake
Deathtouch
Exploit (When this creature enters, you may sacrifice a creature.)
When Sidisi exploits a creature, you may search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
4 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sidisi, Undead Vizier タルキール龍紀伝#120
日本語
Sidisi, Undead Vizier タルキール龍紀伝#120
英語
Sidisi, Undead Vizier pdtk#120p
英語
Sidisi, Undead Vizier pdtk#120s
英語
Sidisi, Undead Vizier パイオニアマスターズ#94341
日本語
Sidisi, Undead Vizier The List#DTK-120
英語
カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文A creature with exploit "exploits a creature" when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
訳文濫用能力を持つクリーチャーが「クリーチャーを濫用する」とは、濫用能力のコントローラーがその能力の解決時にクリーチャーを 1 体生け贄に捧げたときのことである。

2015/02/25
原文You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
訳文濫用能力の解決時に、クリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるかどうか、またどのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるかを選択します。

2015/02/25
原文You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
訳文濫用を持つクリーチャーがまだ戦場にある場合、それを生け贄に捧げることができます。これにより、そのクリーチャーのその他の能力が誘発します。

2015/02/25
原文If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
訳文濫用能力の解決時に濫用を持つクリーチャーが戦場にいなかった場合、クリーチャーを生け贄に捧げたとしても、濫用を持つクリーチャーからボーナスを得ることはできません。濫用を持つクリーチャーが戦場にいないため、そのクリーチャーのその他の誘発型能力は誘発しません。

2015/02/25
原文You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
訳文1つの濫用能力に対して、クリーチャーを2体以上生け贄に捧げることはできない。

data from gatherer