Death's Oasis
Death's Oasis
/ WBG
Enchantment
Whenever a nontoken creature you control dies, mill two cards. Then return a creature card with lesser mana value than the creature that died from your graveyard to your hand.
, Sacrifice this enchantment: You gain life equal to the highest mana value among creatures you control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Death's Oasis イコリア:巨獣の棲処#182
日本語
Death's Oasis イコリア:巨獣の棲処#182
英語
Death's Oasis イコリア:巨獣の棲処#331
英語
Death's Oasis piko#182p
英語
Death's Oasis prm#80835
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Because the triggered ability doesn't target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the two cards you put there from your library.

2020/04/17
原文If a creature on the battlefield or a card in your graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2020/04/17
原文Use the mana value of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the mana value of the creature card as it exists in your graveyard to determine which cards may be returned to your hand. This may result in a creature's death bringing itself back to your hand; perhaps it was one card of a merged creature, or it had become a copy of a more expensive creature.

2020/04/17
原文If Death's Oasis becomes a creature, activating its last ability will cause its first ability to trigger.

data from gatherer