TOP画面検索結果一覧Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast
/ 3RR
Legendary Planeswalker — Lukka
+1: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain "You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker."
−2: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher mana value. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
−7: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.
忠誠度:5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast イコリア:巨獣の棲処#125
日本語
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast イコリア:巨獣の棲処#125
英語
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast イコリア:巨獣の棲処#276
英語
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast piko#125p
英語
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast The List#IKO-125
英語
Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast prm#80801
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文For each creature card exiled with Lukka's first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card.

2020/04/17
原文The ability granted by Lukka's first ability doesn't change when you may cast the card.

2020/04/17
原文You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka's first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs.

2020/04/17
原文Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won't affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.

2020/04/17
原文You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka's first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures.

2020/04/17
原文If a creature card in a player's library or a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2020/04/17
原文If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher mana value, you put the library back in a random order and continue.

2020/04/17
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka's last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures.

data from gatherer