Embercleave
Embercleave
/ 4RR
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Flash
This spell costs less to cast for each attacking creature you control.
When Embercleave enters, attach it to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has double strike and trample.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Embercleave エルドレインの王権#120
日本語
Embercleave エルドレインの王権#120
英語
Embercleave エルドレインの王権#359
英語
Embercleave peld#120s
英語
Embercleave The List#ELD-120
英語
Embercleave スペシャルゲストカード#77
日本語
Embercleave スペシャルゲストカード#77
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文If you cast Embercleave outside of your combat phase, its cost won't be reduced.

2019/10/04
原文If there are no creatures to attach Embercleave to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached.

2019/10/04
原文If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature's attacking.

2019/10/04
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2019/10/04
原文The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic's cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

2019/10/04
原文Once you announce that you're casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can't try to change by how much a relic's cost is reduced.

data from gatherer