Thran Portal
Thran Portal
Land — Gate
This land enters tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
As this land enters, choose a basic land type.
This land is the chosen type in addition to its other types.
Mana abilities of this land cost an additional 1 life to activate.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Thran Portal 団結のドミナリア#259
日本語
Thran Portal 団結のドミナリア#422
日本語
Thran Portal 団結のドミナリア#259
英語
Thran Portal 団結のドミナリア#422
英語
Thran Portal pdmu#259s
英語
Thran Portal prm#103490
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Thran Portal will have the appropriate intrinsic mana ability for the basic land type chosen as it enters the battlefield. It is still a Gate and still has its other abilities, including the last ability, which makes the mana ability associated with its basic land type cost 1 life to activate.

2022/09/09
原文You still have to pay that mana ability's other costs. Usually, this is just tapping the land.

2022/09/09
原文If Thran Portal somehow gains another mana ability, that ability also costs an additional 1 life to activate.

2022/09/09
原文If you control more than one Thran Portal, the last ability of each of them applies only to itself. That is, controlling a second Thran Portal does not make mana abilities of all cards named Thran Portal cost an additional 2 life.

2022/09/09
原文If a Thran Portal somehow enters the battlefield without a basic land type having been chosen for it, it does not have any mana abilities. The same is true for a land that is already on the battlefield that becomes a copy of it.

2022/09/09
原文If a land enters the battlefield as a copy of Thran Portal (as opposed to a land that is already on the battlefield becoming a copy of it), its controller gets to choose a basic land type for it and it has that type.

data from gatherer