TOP画面検索結果一覧Rith, Liberated Primeval
Rith, Liberated Primeval
Rith, Liberated Primeval
/ 2RGW
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Flying, ward
Other Dragons you control have ward .
At the beginning of your end step, if a creature or planeswalker an opponent controlled was dealt excess damage this turn, create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#214
日本語
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#313
日本語
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#354
日本語
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#214
英語
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#313
英語
Rith, Liberated Primeval 団結のドミナリア#354
英語
Rith, Liberated Primeval pdmu#214s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文If a permanent has more than one ward ability, the abilities trigger individually. The spell or ability will be countered if either of the ward costs aren't paid.

2022/09/09
原文A creature has been dealt excess damage if one or more sources dealt more damage to it than the minimum amount of damage required to be lethal damage. In most cases, this means damage greater than its toughness, but consider the damage already dealt to it that turn.

2022/09/09
原文A planeswalker is dealt excess damage if it's dealt damage greater than its current loyalty.

2022/09/09
原文Even 1 damage dealt to a creature from a source with deathtouch is considered lethal damage, so any amount greater than that will cause excess damage to be dealt, even if the total amount of damage isn't greater than the creature's toughness. Note that a source of damage having deathtouch has no effect on damage dealt to planeswalkers.

2022/09/09
原文It doesn't matter whether a creature, spell, or ability you control deals the excess damage, only that excess damage was dealt at some point during the turn. For example, if a 4/4 creature an opponent controls is dealt 2 damage by a spell you control and later that turn is dealt 3 damage by a spell another player controls, Rith's ability will trigger.

2022/09/09
原文Rith's ability will trigger as long as an opponent controlled the creature as excess damage was dealt to it, even if the creature is no longer on the battlefield or you control it at the end of the turn.

data from gatherer