TOP画面検索結果一覧Guardian of New Benalia
Guardian of New Benalia
Guardian of New Benalia
/ 1W
Creature — Human Soldier
Enlist (As this creature attacks, you may tap a nonattacking creature you control without summoning sickness. When you do, add its power to this creature's until end of turn.)
Whenever this creature enlists a creature, scry 2.
Discard a card: This creature gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Guardian of New Benalia 団結のドミナリア#19
日本語
Guardian of New Benalia 団結のドミナリア#386
日本語
Guardian of New Benalia 団結のドミナリア#19
英語
Guardian of New Benalia 団結のドミナリア#386
英語
Guardian of New Benalia pdmu#19s
英語
Guardian of New Benalia prm#103388
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Guardian of New Benalia's second ability triggers whenever its controller taps another creature for Guardian of New Benalia's enlist ability.

2022/09/09
原文You may activate Guardian of New Benalia's last ability even if it's already tapped. You may also activate that ability multiple times in the same turn, even if Guardian of New Benalia already has indestructible.

2022/09/09
原文The attacking player chooses whether to tap a creature for an enlist ability immediately after they tap the creatures that they have chosen to attack with. You can't choose to enlist a creature later.

2022/09/09
原文To enlist a creature, that creature must be untapped, it must not be attacking (even if it has vigilance), and it must have haste or have been under that attacking player's control since the beginning of their current turn.

2022/09/09
原文When a player taps a creature for an attacking creature's enlist ability, that attacking creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the tapped creature's power. This is a triggered ability that goes on the stack immediately after attackers have been declared in the declare attackers step.

2022/09/09
原文You may tap only one creature for an enlist ability of an attacking creature, and a single creature can't be tapped for more than one enlist ability.

data from gatherer