The Raven Man
The Raven Man
/ 1B
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
At the beginning of each end step, if a player discarded a card this turn, create a 1/1 black Bird creature token with flying and "This token can't block."
, : Each opponent discards a card. Activate only as a sorcery.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#103
日本語
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#289
日本語
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#330
日本語
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#103
英語
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#289
英語
The Raven Man 団結のドミナリア#330
英語
The Raven Man pdmu#103s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文The Raven Man's first ability triggers at the beginning of each player's end step as long as at least one player has discarded a card this turn. It only triggers once, not once for each card discarded or once for each player that discarded a card. It will trigger even if its controller is the one that discarded a card this turn.

data from gatherer