TOP画面検索結果一覧Afterburner Expert
Afterburner Expert
Afterburner Expert
/ 2G
Creature — Goblin Artificer
Exhaust — : Put two +1/+1 counters on this creature. (Activate each exhaust ability only once.)
Whenever you activate an exhaust ability, return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
4 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#150
日本語
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#387
日本語
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#464
日本語
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#150
英語
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#387
英語
Afterburner Expert 霊気走破#464
英語
Afterburner Expert pdft#150p
英語
カード裁定
2025/02/07
原文Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
訳文消尽能力は、通常能力を起動できるときはいつでも起動できます。

2025/02/07
原文If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
訳文パーマネントの消耗能力が起動され、その後そのパーマネントが戦場を離れて再び戦場に戻る場合、そのパーマネントは新しいオブジェクトとなり、その消耗能力を再び起動できるようになります。

2025/02/07
原文If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
訳文消耗能力を起動するたびに能力が誘発する場合、その能力は消耗能力が解決される前に解決されます。

data from gatherer