ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Sigil of the Empty Throne
TOP画面
Planechase Anthology
レア
Sigil of the Empty Throne
TOP画面
セット一覧
Planechase Anthology
Sigil of the Empty Throne
Sigil of the Empty Throne
/
Enchantment
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
統率者(2015年版)#80
日本語
統率者(2015年版)#80
英語
統率者(2018年版)#74
日本語
統率者(2018年版)#74
英語
統率者マスターズ#836
日本語
統率者マスターズ#836
英語
コンフラックス#18
日本語
コンフラックス#18
英語
ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#103
日本語
ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#103
英語
Historic Anthology 2#3
英語
ジャンプスタート2022#244
日本語
ジャンプスタート2022#244
英語
マジック・オリジン#31
日本語
マジック・オリジン#31
英語
プレインチェイス(2012年版)#11
日本語
プレインチェイス(2012年版)#11
英語
時のらせんリマスター#301
日本語
時のらせんリマスター#301
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
訳文
プレイヤーが呪文を唱えたときに誘発する能力は、その誘発を引き起こした呪文よりも前に解決されますが、その呪文の対象は選択されません。その呪文が打ち消された場合でも、その能力は解決されます。
2021/03/19
原文
Because it's not on the battlefield yet, casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won't cause its own ability to trigger.
訳文
それはまだ戦場にないので、「空位の玉座の印章」を唱えてもそれ自体の能力は誘発しない。
data from gatherer