Dawn's Truce
Dawn's Truce
/ 1W
Instant
Gift a card (You may promise an opponent a gift as you cast this spell. If you do, they draw a card before its other effects.)
You and permanents you control gain hexproof until end of turn. If the gift was promised, permanents you control also gain indestructible until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Dawn's Truce ブルームバロウ#295
日本語
Dawn's Truce ブルームバロウ#9
日本語
Dawn's Truce ブルームバロウ#295
英語
Dawn's Truce ブルームバロウ#9
英語
Dawn's Truce pblb#9s
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。