TOP画面検索結果一覧Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar
/ 1UU
Legendary Creature — Horror
Whenever a creature you control becomes blocked, you may return it to its owner's hand.
Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, draw a card.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#367
日本語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#60
日本語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#367
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#60
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#723
日本語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#723
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar pafr#60a
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar pafr#60s
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar prm#92664
英語
Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar Secret Lair Drop#1928
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage.

data from gatherer