TOP画面検索結果一覧Cave of the Frost Dragon
Cave of the Frost Dragon
Cave of the Frost Dragon
Land
If you control two or more other lands, this land enters tapped.
: Add .
: This land becomes a 3/4 white Dragon creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Cave of the Frost Dragon フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#253
日本語
Cave of the Frost Dragon フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#350
日本語
Cave of the Frost Dragon フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#253
英語
Cave of the Frost Dragon フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#350
英語
Cave of the Frost Dragon pafr#253a
英語
Cave of the Frost Dragon pafr#253s
英語
Cave of the Frost Dragon The List#AFR-253
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文If Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.

2021/07/23
原文If you turn Cave of the Frost Dragon into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it.

data from gatherer