Gelatinous Cube
Gelatinous Cube
/ 2BB
Creature — Ooze
Engulf — When this creature enters, exile target non-Ooze creature an opponent controls until this creature leaves the battlefield.
Dissolve — : Put target creature card with mana value X exiled with this creature into its owner's graveyard.
4 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Gelatinous Cube フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#105
日本語
Gelatinous Cube フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#313
日本語
Gelatinous Cube フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#105
英語
Gelatinous Cube フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#313
英語
Gelatinous Cube pafr#105p
英語
Gelatinous Cube pafr#105s
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled.

2021/07/23
原文Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

2021/07/23
原文If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

2021/07/23
原文If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield.

data from gatherer