TOP画面検索結果一覧Battle at the Bridge
Battle at the Bridge
Battle at the Bridge
/ XB
Sorcery
Improvise (Your artifacts can help cast this spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for .)
Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. You gain X life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Battle at the Bridge 霊気紛争#53
日本語
Battle at the Bridge 霊気紛争#53
英語
カード裁定
Gathererデータ未取得