Tyrant's Scorn
Tyrant's Scorn
/ UB
Instant
Choose one —
• Destroy target creature with mana value 3 or less.
• Return target creature to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tyrant's Scorn サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 速報#56
日本語
Tyrant's Scorn 灯争大戦#225
日本語
Tyrant's Scorn 灯争大戦#225
英語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
訳文戦場に出ているクリーチャーのマナ・コストに が含まれている場合、X は 0 であるとみなされます。

2024/04/12
原文The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.
訳文他のオブジェクトのコピーではないトークンのマナ値は 0 です。他のオブジェクトのコピーであるトークンは、そのオブジェクトと同じマナ コストを持ちます。

data from gatherer