TOP画面検索結果一覧Consecrated by Blood
Consecrated by Blood
Consecrated by Blood
/ 2BB
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying and "Sacrifice two other creatures: Regenerate this creature." (The next time the creature would be destroyed this turn, instead tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Consecrated by Blood マジック・オリジン#87
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererデータ未取得