Spatial Merging
Spatial Merging
Phenomenon
When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Spatial Merging 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#158
日本語
Spatial Merging 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#158
英語
Spatial Merging opc2#7
日本語
Spatial Merging opc2#7
英語
カード裁定
2012/06/01
原文Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.

2012/06/01
原文If a player rolls , both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.

2012/06/01
原文The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn't revealed to other players.

data from gatherer