ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Soulless Jailer
TOP画面
ファイレクシア:完全なる統一
レア
Soulless Jailer
TOP画面
セット一覧
ファイレクシア:完全なる統一
Soulless Jailer
Soulless Jailer
/
Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Golem
Permanent cards in graveyards can't enter the battlefield.
Players can't cast noncreature spells from graveyards or exile.
0 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
可能
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#241
日本語
ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#397
日本語
ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#241
英語
pone#241p
英語
pone#241s
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文
Players may still cast creature spells from graveyards and from exile if an effect allows them to do so.
2023/02/04
原文
Putting a permanent card onto the battlefield from a graveyard is an impossible action while Soulless Jailer is on the battlefield.
data from gatherer