Glissa Sunslayer
Glissa Sunslayer
/ 1BG
Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Zombie Elf
First strike, deathtouch
Whenever Glissa Sunslayer deals combat damage to a player, choose one —
• You draw a card and you lose 1 life.
• Destroy target enchantment.
• Remove up to three counters from target permanent.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Glissa Sunslayer ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#202
日本語
Glissa Sunslayer ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#318
日本語
Glissa Sunslayer ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#202
英語
Glissa Sunslayer ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#461
英語
Glissa Sunslayer pone#202p
英語
Glissa Sunslayer pone#202s
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文For the third mode, you choose which counters to remove as the ability resolves. You may remove any three (or fewer) counters, even if the permanent has multiple kinds of counters on it.

data from gatherer